Vorstand

Fred Walther
1. Vorsitzender

 

EMail: fred.walther@tv-werder.de

Holger Busche
2. Vorsitzender

 

EMail: holger.busche@tv-werder.de

Jürgen Huntgeburth
Schatzmeister
Datenschutzbeauftragter

 

EMail: juergen.huntgeburth@tv-werder.de

Jörg Meyer
Mitgliederbetreuer

 

Privat: 0421 231196
Mobil: 0175 5758556

EMail: meyer@tv-werder.de

Hanno Feidicker
Sportwart

 

Mobil: 0171 6955428

Privat: 0421 87825715

EMail: hanno.feidicker@tv-werder.de

Martina Leugner
Jugendwartin

 

Mobil: 0163 2469922

EMail: leugner@tv-werder.de

Gerrit Gloy
Jugendwart

 

Mobil: 0152 33910797

EMail: gerrit.gloy@tv-werder.de

Ludger Bosche
Platzwart

 

Mobil: 0172 427 8888

Privat: 0421 345608

Email: ludger.bosche@tv-werder.de

Johannes Hampe
Platzwart Technik, Geschäftsstelle

 

EMail: johannes.hampe@tv-werder.de

Eva-Marie von Zobeltitz-Jope
Redaktion (TV “Werder” InTeam-Vereinsmagazin)

 

inteam@tv-werder.de